Skip to content


The author is happy to thank Nicholas Boucher, Joey Dodds, Gerald Doussot, Aleks Essex, Rainbow Huang, Chris Jeuell, Luke Myers, Dan Shumow, Vanessa Teague, Aaron Tomb, Daniel Wagner, Jake Waksbaum, Matt Wilhelm, and Greg Zaverucha for many helpful comments and suggestions on earlier versions of this specification.